Testimonials


Image

Saraf Academy prompts you to think beyond the CIMA course and provides key information about real finance world with high exposure on for ex, derivatives, forecasting techniques etc. It allows you to broaden the views as Leader and High profile decision maker in the corporate world.

Many thanks to Mr saraf for providing such knowledge oriented platform.

Uday Parshuram Chate
Finance Manager at HOE in Dubai
Kunj Chaudhary
Student

Review Left on Aug 09 2019

Learning with Prakash Saraf sir has been a great experience. I don’t need to mug in his classes.  And his analysis of students and how they shall proceed is always correct. So it actually helps us in many ways.


Aditi Sur

Review Left on Aug 09 2019

I am a CIMA student from middle-east without any commerce background. So, when I started doing CIMA, I joined a local coaching institute but during management level the institute stopped providing the tuition.

I contacted CIMA and they recommended me ‘Saraf Academy’. I have joined their online live course for P2.

To me ‘Saraf Academy’ is the ‘Best online tuition provider for CIMA exams in India’. It is very helpful for the students as they can study without leaving the comfort of the home. It also saves travelling time for the students. It is surely the only option for the students like me, who cannot attend classroom due to various reasons. I never felt that I was missing the classroom atmosphere during the online session as I get my questions answered immediately.

The staffs of ‘Saraf Academy’ are very helpful and prompt in their response. They take extra care dealing with the students. I get my all problems related to the course solved within reasonable time. I thank all the stuffs for their care and support.

During the classes I found ‘Saraf  Sir’ not only having immense knowledge of the subject but he explains nicely in very simple language, he goes in details, maintains 2-way communication, advising about the areas to focus on, put extra time and attention to the students and willing to help the students in passing the exam. I am grateful to him.

I passed the P2 exam with good marks (131/150), got congratulation letter from CIMA student support team and I don’t think I could have done it without ‘Saraf Academy’. I would choose ‘Saraf Academy’ again as they supported me all the way.


Divya Jain
Student

Review Left on Aug 08 2019

It has been a great experience studying under the guidance of Prakash Sir. His teaching methods have been very helpful in achieving clarity and understanding of the concepts. Also, he guided us as to how to go about studying and passing the exams the first time. Also I am really grateful for the option of receiving recorded classes. I have passed E1 and F1 with 115 and 114 marks respectively.


Diwakar Gupta
Management Accountant at Unnati Writing Products Pvt. Ltd.

Review Left on Aug 08 2019

 “Prakash Sir has a great teaching style in which he uses stuff from different sources and combine them into a simplified version which will help us in easier ‘digestion’ of the knowledge. Sir is very friendly and understanding tutor, which helped us to communicate with him in a better way. And last for not least, sir has a very unique way of teaching in the sense that he uses the online live classes as a source to teach things for each lesson. So overall, I had a fun and enriching time learning from Prakash Sir”.

“Well, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for making the lesson so enjoyable and interesting that I have always looked forward to attending all your lessons and live classes. His guidance and motivation enabled me to pass the CIMA strategic level objective and case study exams at one go."


Chiranjib Banerjee
Deputy Manager at McNALLY Bharat Engineering Co. Ltd.

Review Left on Aug 08 2019

I am Chiranjib Banerjee, CMA. I'm working in McNally Bharat Engineering Co. Ltd. for last eight years as Deputy Manager, Finance. I've altogether 12 years of experience. Recently I've joined for the Dip IFRS Course at Saraf Academy and will sit for the exam. in December 2017. The study materials I've received are outstanding and also the classes are very good. The person who don't have much knowledge about IFRS can understand all the things through the class. Also,I'm going to sit for the SCS of CIMA. The study materials of that counts is also very very nice and it is very much self explanatory. I've seen the videos of classes held earlier and very happy to see the way of classes taken by our respected Sir. I think if any person can follow his classes properly and read those materials as provided by him an definitely success in their exams.


Sisir Kr. Sahoo
Senior Finance Manager at Midal Cables Ltd.

Review Left on Aug 02 2019

For me, learning experience in this institute has been very enriching. Education is the process of facilitating learning, or the acquisition of knowledge, skills, values, beliefs, and habits. Saraf Academy has achieved excellence in imparting high quality education with prime focus on holistic learning and inculcating competitive abilities in students which has helped me immensely.

My sincere thanks to our mentor for his support and altruism. He has played a very crucial role in shaping me & proved me right, in selecting Saraf Academy over other institutes.


Amit Mehtani
Credit Rating Analyst at Large Corporates

Review Left on Aug 02 2019

I enrolled myself to Saraf Academy, the coaching institute at Mangoe Lane, Kolkata, for appearing in the examinations conducted by CIMA. I attribute my success in all the examinations that I have appeared till date, to the excellent coaching imparted by Saraf Academy and my much respected teacher Shri Prakash Saraf. He is very helpful and always approachable. His teachings and guidance has not only enriched my knowledge but also motivated me in achieving success in the CIMA examinations. I have been associated with Saraf Academy for more than 3 years and have found Prakash sir to be one of the best teachers I've ever met. His friendly and approachable attitude as well as teaching methodology sets him apart from the rest. He teaches with great passion and makes it a point to give personal attention to each and every student. He was always there to solve my doubts and made sure that we had crystal clear concepts.

Thank you for always being there and for guiding me in the right direction.


K. SOMASUNDARAN NAIR
CFO at Premier India Ltd. In Mumbai

Review Left on Aug 08 2019

I am happy to share that I have cleared my SCS and have scored 96 in the exam. I would like to thank the entire team of SGPL for extending their full and unstinted support to the CIMA student community at the least affordable cost.  My special thanks to Prakash Sir for his best effort, guidance and sacrificing his precious evening times and holiday for our benefit by conducting classes in evenings and on holidays so that the working class neither miss their office nor the online lecture.  I must place on record the broad and vast coverage of portions done by Saraf Academy classes, which has tremendously helped me to pass out in my first attempt. I had also evaluated the option of guaranteed passing offered by NICK BEST of UK but I found that the cost of around INR 1 lakhs was too much. I thank myself for choosing to study with Saraf Academy classes, which helped me save INR 80,000.

 My best wishes to Saraf Academy and their entire team for their efforts in building world class CIMA classes from India.